#{title}

#{text}

Stores

HEAD OFFICE

41 Cornuta Ave
Tokai
Cape Town 7945

Phone : 021 712 9248 / 021 712 0009
Email : info@kidsemporium.co.za

BEDFORDVIEW

4b Hawley Street,
Bedfordview 2007

Phone : 011 450 2594
Email : mandy@kidsemporium.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN

Shop L2, Mimosa Mall
131 Kellner Street
Brandwag, Bloemfontein

Phone : 051 436 0584
Email : bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

BOKSBURG

Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park,
113 North Rand Road,
Boksburg 1459

Phone : 011 894 2043
Email : boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

BRYANSTON

Upper Level, Shop 19 Nicol Way Shopping Centre, William Nicol Drive
Bryanston 2191

Phone : 011 706 9241
Email : bryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

CONSTANTIA

Shop 16 , Constantia Village Courtyard, Constantia
Cape Town 7800

Phone : 021 794 8082
Email : constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

CRADLESTONE

Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall,
Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road,
Roodekrans
Mogale City 1747

Phone : 011 662 1542
Email : cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

DURBANVILLE

6-8 High Street, High Street shopping centre, Rosenpark
Durbanville 7550

Phone : 021 914 8662 or 082 8293535
Email : ansie@kidsemporium.co.za or : jannie@kidsemporium.co.za

EDENVALE

Shop 22, Green Valley Shopping Centre, Greenstone Hill,
Edenvale 1609

Phone : 087 150 3324 or 084 208 5514
Email : morvesha@kidsemporium.co.za

FOURWAYS

4 The Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen and The Straight
Fourways, 2055

Phone : 011 467 1153
Email : leon@kidsemporium.co.za or : sarah@kidsemporium.co.za

GEORGE

Unit 35 Eden Meander,
Lifestyle Centre,
George 6530

Phone :044 887 0553
Email : george@kidsemporium.co.za

GLENVISTA

45 Sneeuberg Street
Glenvista, Jhb, 2058

Phone : 011 432 6826 or 083 650 1257
Email : stacey@kidsemporium.co.za

GREEN POINT

18 Somerset Square, Highfield Rd
Green Point, 8000

Phone : 021 418 7636
Email : greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

GUILDFORD UK

23 White Lion Walk Shopping Centre
Guilford GU13DW ,
United Kingdom

Phone : +44 333 939 9981
Email : storm@kidsemporium-uk.com

IRENE

Irene Village Mall, Shop 100, Cnr of Nellmapius Avenue and Van Ryneveld Drive
Irene

Phone : 012 662 2625 or 082 857 2524
Email : irene@kidsemporium.co.za

KLERKSDORP

Shop 61, Flamwood Walk, Central Avenue,
Klerksdorp 2571

Phone : 071 657 2402
Email : klerksdorp@kidsemporium.co.za

MENLYN

A62 Menlyn retail park, corner of Lois avenue and Garsfontein road , Menlyn
Menlyn 0181

Phone :012 754 7574
Email : menlyn@kidsemporium.co.za

MIDRAND

Shop 19 Waterfall Corner Corner Maxwell Drive and Woodmead Drive Sunninghill
Midrand

Phone :011 027 4438 or 083 271 9379
Email : Jessica@kidsemporium.co.za

MILNERTON

Shop 36, The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Racecourse Road
Milnerton

Phone : 021 552 0650 or 072 992 7000
Email : Christina@kidsemporium.co.za

MORNINGSIDE

Morningside Shopping centre, Upper Level 17, Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads
Morningside 2196

Phone : 087 940 3927 or 083 229 6665
Email : morningside@kidsemporium.co.za

NELSPRUIT

Shop 58UL, I’langa mall, corner Flamboyant & Bitterbessie streets
Nelspruit

Phone : 061 425 4568 or 083 640 5965
Email : hester@kidsemporium.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Shop LG38 , Mall Address ,Baywest Mall ,
100 Baywest Boulevard,Baywest City,
Port Elizabeth 6017

Phone : 041 492 0486
Email : pe@kidsemporium.co.za

SOMERSET WEST

Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre
Somerset West, 7137

Phone : 021 850 0551
Email : franzaan@kidsemporium.co.za

UMHLANGA

Kids Emporium Umhlanga, Shop 20, Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive
Umhlanga 4321

Phone : 031 584 7447
Email : umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

WEST RAND

Kids Emporium, Corner of Christian De wet and Erasmus Road, Radiokop
West Rand

Phone : 011 475 3268
Email : justine@kidsemporium.co.za

WORCESTER

Shop 74, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre,
Worcester

Phone : 023 347 7477 or 082 828 4108
Email : elizabeth@kidsemporium.co.za or worcester@kidsemporium.co.za